Join Us on the Second Tuesday of Every Month

We meet monthly from 7pm to 8:30pm in Beatley Library's large meeting room on the main floor (please know that March and September's meetings will take place in the Patrick M. O'Brien small conference room on the main floor). You're welcome to join us. You'll hear an update from the Library manager along with the latest on the Friends' advocacy, membership, fundraising, and communications. Learn how our philanthropic dollars are being spent on behalf of Beatley Library users. Please note that March and September's meetings will take 

Meeting Dates in 2019

Tuesday, January 8

Tuesday, February 12

Tuesday, March 12

Tuesday, April 9

Tuesday, May 14

Tuesday, June 11

Tuesday, July 9

Tuesday, September 10

Tuesday, October 22 (note, new date)

Tuesday, November 12

Tuesday, December 10

Welcome mat